July 29, 2013

  • Contact Junk

    I’m still stubornly holding out for xanga 2.0. Even if it works, I know some people aren’t coming back. Ummm Most have already left, but for those of you who stuck to the end, well, we all know who the true xangans are winky. We rock! We really do!

    Anyway, I never jumped ship. I created a wordpress BEFORE xanga ever announced anything and I was just going to keep it to myself, but I have opened it up for xangans. And I would have kept it going anyway and still will, so if you want to follow me there, you can.

    http://capturelife26.wordpress.com/

    And then there’s facebook…

    facebook.com/megan.megabyyte

    I’m hoping that will work, lol.

    Anyway, that’s it.

    Oh, if you want to email, it’s Megabyyte1@yahoo.com

    That’s it! My wordpress isn’t blogging like I blogged here, so if xanga 2.0 somehow doesn’t make it, I will figure out what to do from there. Probably live journal. Or something. But right now, this is it for me. And xanga 2.0 must come into existence, for that reason! 

    I hate having to do this again, but it is what it is… 

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *