September 21, 2014

  • Hello, Xanga...

    Long time, no see. I primarily blog on wordpress now, but just checked in to see what's going on here. Funny though... I think my blogging days here will just be forced to be over in October, as that is when my "subscription" ends. I assume it's still pay to blog? haven't heard anything in forever. I enjoy wordpress though. but some of you I really miss! There's just a way that xanga gets the words to flow, that no other place can. Nope!

    news? nope. I did get glasses though. :) Guess i was more blind than I thought. ;)

    glasses

    I got two pairs... that's just the one. in the car. after I got them. yep.

    anyway... sigh.

     

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *