February 26, 2014

  • If Only…

    If only making friends wasn’t so hard…

    You have to somehow just throw yourself out there, but that’s not me. I’m painfully shy. I have nothing interesting to say. I’m awkward. It’s rough. And I really do miss having that friend that you can pretty much talk about anything with, it’s not awkward, you just understand each other and have similar hobbies to enjoy together.

    Oy…

    Somedays I think, hmm… maybe it’s possible…

    and then I feel like reality slaps me in the face and I just go back to hiding…

    Oh well…

    This place is just… so not what it used to be. Xanga is pretty depressing right now.

     

Comments (2)

  • No, Xanga is not what it used to be – it’s way better! Xanga 2.0 rules, just ask EdLives. Best $48 bucks I ever spent.

  • Hey Megan, Long time no see. Hope you are doing well. I saw the red hair post. Nice!

    Dan

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *