February 18, 2014

  • I am

    Interesting.  they say, without thinking too much about it, just write whatever comes to mind. “I am…”

    I did that for other people as well.

    It’s easier to see and even point out the good qualities in others.

    And it’s so easy to see and point out all the negative things about ones self.

    My list was mostly negative.

    I’ve been feeling kinda blah, lately. there is a lot of things I don’t like about myself and, even if I’m told different, I tend to doubt and not believe it.

    Meh. I dunno.

    but, I’m trying to come up with ways to help that. work in progress.

    where there is one breakthrough, there must be more coming. Or at least I can hope!

Comments (3)

  • This is unrelated to the blog, but I don’t know how to private message. I was googling how to buy some of my favorite Bath and body shower gel (Dark Kiss) and was directed to a page that had several people selling it and one was named Megabyteme. Of course I thought of you. I don’t actually usually use credit cards online, but if you let me know an address, I’d gladly buy some of that off you (several bottles even if you have it)and mail you a bank check for it. I’d rather the order go to you than a stranger.

  • you can delete that comment above after you’ve read it. thanks.

  • I am 80 and wish I was a ether person.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *