July 30, 2013

  • Xanga Love!

    I never planned any type of "last post", but this I guess might be my "last" one, at least on Xanga 1.0. I'm still hopeful for xanga 2.0 and I will NOT give up that hope!

    But I do want to say that It's been a great 9 years here. I've met some of the most amazing people, who have been a god send to me, I swear. Many of you have listened to me rant about the same stuff over and over and you're still not sick of me winky. We've laughed and joked and cried and been there for each other! I could always come here. when stuff was tough at home, I could just hop on xanga and get it out!

    In the last year and a half, I've kind of... "blossomed" in my photography hobby. I have LOVED coming here to share that, because you guys have always been supportive and cared. It was not the same sharing them any place else.

    "There is no place like home". This was a great home for 9 years. I only hope it continues in some way!

    Thanks for all the xanga love! I will always have love for xanga.

    Much love to all you awesome xangans.

    heart

Comments (11)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *