November 8, 2013

  • I came home and saw him walking up and down the driveway.  I didn't want anything to do with him and I just wanted to find a way into my house. He walked toward me and I walked away. He was rude and annoying. I finally get in the house. I thought that was safety. I'm in the house, he's out of the house. I then look out the window and see him acting like a fool. I could tell he was drunk and then I thought that I should call the police. Don't have a restraining order, but I still thought they'd deal with it... But I didn't get the chance.

    He made it into the house. I told him not to touch me, but he did. And then he grabbed a knife and when he put it to my face...

    "This time, you're not going to be so lucky"

     

Comments (4)

  • please tell us that's part of a story you're working on?

  • I hope this is a dream or a story

  • As the above said, I can't tell if this happened to you or you're writing a story.

  • This sounds like the fear of many women. Sadly, 1/4 women will be raped in their life time. I hope you are OK and as one comment suggests it is a story. I think it is real. Who is right?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *