January 7, 2014

  • Nothing good to say today.

    Everything is a mess.

    I don't know what to do anymore.

    I'm tired of feeling this level of shitty ... all the time. I'm tired of crying THIS much.

    I keep thinking I see this tiny little light at the end of the tunnel and it gets my hope up. And then, no, it's like a train that's just coming to shatter what little hope I started to have...

    :(

    When will it be over? Will someone tell me when it will be over?

    God, I want it to be over.

     

Comments (4)

  • i want it over for you too

  • I am 80 years old and still do not see the light at the end of the tunnel. My wife has too many jobs for me to do.

    Sorry you are still feeing bad. When I feel bad I try to go some place else to feel bad like at Starbuks.

  • Oh, I could really enjoy letting my misery out at starbucks. Every day, maybe a few times a day... lol That or target.

  • You know, instead of walking down the tunnel and hoping the light is the end and not a train, you can always just blast a new tunnel! Dynamite fixes everything!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *