July 11, 2013

  • This walk gets very lonely…

    How cryptic can I be here…

    Hmmm

    Most people would probably say that they’ve wanted something they can’t have. Hey, it’s part of our nature, right? 

    There’s a lot of things (some are not “things”, though. Actually most aren’t) that I want and I know I can’t have. 

    And to be honest, this walk just gets extremely lonely…

    I love this song. I love the lyrics to it. Who wouldn’t love to hear this?

    “Close your eyes
    Let me tell you all the reasons why
    You’re never going to have to cry
    Because you’re one of a kind
    Yeah, here’s to you
    The one that always pulls us through
    You always do what you got to do, baby
    Because you’re one of a kind.”


    Sigh…

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *