January 25, 2014

  • Well, okay then!

    So, last night, while we were getting ready to eat dinner, I saw on the local news about Huckabee and his … douchey comments about women and birth control and libido and, you know what, fuck him.

    Anyway, I get on my heavily conservatively friended facebook and say simply, “Wow. Huckabee is a jerk. And that’s me being nice. Some comments I wish I could unhear, because they make my blood boil”.

    So of couse, NO ONE agrees with me. Well, maybe one awesome xangan friend, but that’s it.

    Anyway, after a couple people go at it, my uncle, MY UNCLE, thanked another friend of mine for supporting as an intelligent woman.

    oooh, ohhhh, so I’m not one of the intelligent ones?

    Thanks UNCLE.

    Fuck some family.

    Here’s the thing. I’m angry. I’m healing. I was abused and I know I’m not the only one who has been through this and all, but MY JOURNEY FUCKING COUNTS TOO, and, if  one has a problem with that, FUCK THE HELL OFF. I’m in NO mood. I’m in the angry stage, working out my anger and kind of navigating through that, if you couldn’t tell, lol.

    He then ued the word “libtards”. Soooo Christian of you. *rolls eyes*.

    Anyway, I’m tired of feeling LIke I have to be silent for these jerkwads. I have my opinions too. And I didn’t mean to start some huge debate about birth control and government, but none the less… the conservative side has to stick their butt into everything and make it out like everyone else is wrong.

    And now I’m just pissed off. I disagree with you, you disagree with me, but…. you don’t consider me intelligent? I’m your niece? and you’re being all serious?

    Well, okay then. Fuck you, too. And I never liked you anyway. And I realize most people don’t like me either, so so be it. guess we are equal.

    All I want Is a shit ton of chocolate and a ton of childhood memories erased. I’m just, you know, USING THE BRAIN THAT GOD EFFING GAVE ME AND NOT BELIEVEING EVERYTHING THE GOD DAMN CHURCH FORCE FED DOWN OUR FUCKING THROATS.

    I also have this issue of not getting whats in my head out into words where it makes sense. And I feel like I get picked on for that. Well, hardy har har… good for you, you’re so much smarter cause you don’t have the problem and I do. I do my best, but yeah, it jut DOESN’T come out the way I want at all. I know what I mean, I know what I think, but I have a hard time getting it out of my f ucking mouth.

    fuck people

     

Comments (4)

  • Good Morning. I heard the Huckabee comment. He is his own worst enemy. He probably thinks women believe that representation of their view of the Democratic Party, but it is the view of his constituents. I think if the Conservatives would focus on debt reduction, expense control, preventing very late term abortions, and job creations, they would do better.

    I can feel your anger. I was abused as a child and teen plus a very sadistic incident in grade school. It warped my personality for decades.

    I was not brainwashed by a church, I did it too myself at age 30. lol

    Anyway, I hope you have a good weekend.

    I an recovering from my second skin cancer operation with one more coming in six weeks.

    frank

  • Facebook. The unsocial network. Can’t wait ’til it breathes its last net breath.

  • You certainly have the right to your opinions. Don’t ever let anyone tell you otherwise.

  • Your rant, or at least your final statement, reminded me of a boss I had several years ago. She always said she liked her dogs, but didn’t like most people. She even got tattoos of her domermans, and one of a stick figure person with a red circle around it and a diagonal line through it to symbolize “NO People”.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *