October 12, 2013

  • Pregnancy dreams

    I know that the dream ummmmm... fudge, I have a hard time remembering words right now, ooooh, interpretations? Say that pregnancy or childbirth dreams are a sign of things in your life changing? Or your fears of being pregnant? or something like that. Anyway the point is, I'M SICK OF THESE DREAMS.

    Today, it just is hard to hold back the tears and I don't even know why!!! I don't get it. What the heck is going on in my head? Yes, things are changing in my life. In fact, I am undertaking some rather big changes. But what the heck? Why can't they be about something other than pregnancy and labor? I don't get it!!!

    I have another decision to make about something unrelated to this... and i'm still not sure what to do. I think I need to think some more.

    Oy... I just need to cry. I feel kind of silly, lol. At the same time, I'm like... dude! I'm fine! Why do I need to cry, today?

    Fudge you, dreams. Fudge you!

Comments (3)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment