September 24, 2013

Comments (8)

  • Does the new Xanga have a protected post option?

  • Yes it does, there is a password protected option. But friends have to have the pswd somehow.

    I don't think there is such a thing as being too open. Openness is honest. But what do I know, I'm drunk right now. (oops)

  • If I were to throw mini marshmallows at you and then bring you a hot cup of cocoa, would that make you smile? We could put on our night clothes, order a pizza, and have a slumber party; dvds, painting our nails, and girl talk all night long.

  • I shared a bit too much in the earlier days, but now I am more careful.

  • I let all my stupidity show. I can't hide it.

  • I don't know how safe Xanga is - I know on the old Xanga I felt perfectly find posting on Protected if there was something I didn't want to share with the world as a whole.

    I hope you're feeling better.

  • come visit me on skype!

  • You've been quiet. Everything okay?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *